Members and Staff

Fund Commissioner Chair
Jacqueline Woods
Atlantic County Department of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue, 8th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
609-345-6700 x2483 (o) 609-343-2373 (f)
woods_jackie@aclink.org

Fund Commissioner Vice Chair
Tammi Robbins
Atlantic County Department of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue, 5th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
609-345-6700 x2359 (o) 609-343-2208 (f)
robbins_tammi@aclink.org

CEL Commissioner
Janette Kessler
Atlantic County Utilities Authority
6700 Delilah Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609-272-6903
jkessler@acua.com

Commission Treasurer
Bonnie Lindaw
Atlantic County Treasurer’s Office
1333 Atlantic Avenue, 6th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
609-345-6700 x2221
lindaw_bonnie@aclink.org

Commission Secretary
Chandra Anderson
Atlantic County Department of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue, 8th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
609-345-6700 x2505
anderson_chandra@aclink.org

Commission Counsel
James Ferguson
Atlantic County Department of Law
1333 Atlantic Avenue, 8th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ  08401
609-345-6700 x2310 (o) 609-343-2373 (f)
ferguson_james@aclink.org

Executive Director
PERMA
Bradford Stokes, Account Executive, Fund Executive Director
TRIAD1828 CENTRE
2 Cooper Street
P.O. Box 99106
Camden, NJ 08101
856-552-6816 (o) 856-552-6817 (f)  609-820-7205 (m)
bstokes@permainc.com 

Claims Consultant
Conner Strong & Buckelew
TRIAD1828 CENTRE
2 Cooper Street
P.O. Box 99106
Camden, NJ 08101
Jennifer Conicella, Senior Associate Claim Consultant
856-479-2114 (o)
jconicella@permainc.com

CEL Safety Director/Risk Control
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control
TRIAD1828 CENTRE
2 Cooper Street
P.O. Box 99106
Camden, NJ  08102
Glenn A. Prince, Senior Risk Control Consultant
856-552-4744 * (c) 609-238-3949
gprince@jamontgomery.com
Natalie Dougherty, Senior Administrative Coordinator
856-552-4738
ndougherty@jamontgomery.com

Risk Manager
Brown & Brown Insurance
Bob Gemmell, ARM Account Executive
Sean Gormley, Executive Vice President
3330 Bargaintown Road, Suite 2
Egg Harbor Township, NJ  08234
Bob Gemmell: 973-549-1910 (o); 610-737-8850 (c); 973-549-1000 (f)
bgemmell@bbmetro.com
Sean Gormley: 609-927-7475 (o); 609-867-9372 (direct)
sean@irsteam.com

Claims Administrator and T.P.A.
Qual-Lynx (877-822-9368)
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ  08234
Alice Lihou, VP Account Management & Claims Operations
609-833-2175; (f) 609-653-2928
alihou@qual-lynx.com
Kathleen M. Kissane, Account Manager
609-833-2178; (f) 609-653-2928
kkissane@qual-lynx.com

Actuary:
The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
111 Veterans Square, 1s Floor
Media, PA 19063
610-627-0702

Auditor:
Bowman & Company, LLP
601 White Horse Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-821-6863